top of page

New Beginning

Vozdra!

This is very very very first post on this blog (aaaand I hope not my last post like on previous 1000 blogs lmao). I'll upload some random photos, start writing a journal starting from tomorrow (yeah Tuesday, great beginning).

As you can see, I'm sarcastic asshole but very nice one towards random people I've never met before (if they are nice to me too ofc).

Anyway, to sum up some things right before writing:

I get crushes so easily (mhmmmmm but I have one mayor crush for oveer a year for one punk guy who just wanna be friends *crying*) and I'm third year of high school and now are spring breaks and I'm using word "and" a lot.

Okay I guess that's it.

I need to start working out (ofc FROM TOMORROW) for summer body (LMAO) but first, I have one delicious cake what's not gonna eat by itself :D

Anyway, I'm out.

PEACE


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page