top of page

-

Uh oh, days were sooooooo... catastrophic.

I need to higher up my grades, stop being depressed all the time (antidepressants doesn't help), that guy doesn't talk to me again. Well at least my friend I used to talk every day as I already said, started to talk to me again sometimes which is actually great! At least one good thing. Yesterday, me and two more girls were going home from school (I hate being in a group of 3 people, I am or third wheel or...):

So, Veronika and Kristina. They got into a fight (idk why they won't tell me) and if I'm good with one the other one will be mad at me. That what it was. I was talking to Kristina but she doesn't travel with us. So when she left home, I usually go with Veronika to train station but she didn't wanted to talk to me. As she said: Ohhh so now I'm good to you?

DAMN and she asked me in train why am I so fucked up later on our way home. How I won't be? First she was mad at me so okay, I won't say a word from now on. Then she already keep telling me that I'm annoying but I just want a friend like Kristina. We're gooffying around all the time, we're literally crazy but Veronika is so... idk. She's partybreaker.

Today I didn't went to school 'cause me and my friend went to sign up for dance class. Okay there are various types and next time we'll discuss about what type of dance we will do but there's little problems: me and my friend (and another girl) are THE OLDEST IN THE GROUP. There's like children around 5-6-7 years old LMAO. The instructor said that she'll do special techniques with us, oldest which is great! Another problem: it's twice a week, Wednesday and Friday from 3:30 pm until 4:30 pm and I could go only when I'm going to school in the morning (since I go one week in the morning, other afternoon). But it's alright. I just hope I won't embarrass myself 'cause, CHILDREN GODDAMIT.

Anyway I'm starving, I'm gonna get something to eat then I need to study. From tomorrow, I won't eat anything 'cause my stomach bulk anytime I eat something and that's really annoying me.

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page