top of page

SOOOOOORRYYYYY

Seriously, sorry for not posting anything, I was so fucked up these days I didn't had inspiration for anything.

Well, I was at this guy's place again and again we had sex. Yes we did and he acts like jerk again. I know that he used me and because of him I started using antidepresants. I lost some weight and at least started working out also (some positive things).

Also I started talking to one my friend again. I got pimples again ffs but heeeey, it's CHOCOLATE! I can't live without it but seriously, who can?! Every weekend I went to Antonela's house and we would make coffee for ouselves and we would eat. That's the main reason why I started working out, it's summer almost and I just go there and eat. So, like, about that friend with who I stared talking again; he have one friend (let's call him A) and we were good since the beginning. Okay, and somehow he started talking to one girl and she is quite a bitch like, two days ago, I went to him to chat a bit and she was sitting next to him. Whatever I ask him, she answers BITCHY. Then he said to me something and I haven't heard ('cause I'm already half deaf lmao) and I just asked what he said and she was like in bitchy tone: That's what he said!

Damn, I will punch her one time I don't fucking care I will do it. She's making me insane. Who the fuck asked you fuck face. GOSH DAMMIT!

Okok, anyway, I have like a lot of homework now to do and I'm making pancakes :D

I have like 5 really big texts from English language to translate it to my mother language Croatian and 'till tomorrow. I do procrastinate a lot.

OkAY I REALLY NEED TO GO NOW BYE!

Btw, add me on snapchat: pigae and on DeviantArt: DjFoxyMix

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page