top of page

20:35

Ah yes, Sunday, late afternoon, wait actually evening and I'm in front of computer doing nothing. Haven't I said that I live on village so I can't go anywhere. Anyway, I went to my friend to study math 'cause I have exam in Tuesday and okay, I learned something but his dad gave me brandy and I don't think that's a good idea I mean if I became drunk, studying was for nothing.

I drank only one glass and when I got back home, I was so red, like I was so blushing and brandy was really strong. From tomorrow I'm on diet. I SWEAR I'LL DO IT. I don't know what else to write 'cause nothing much happened. 7th May is concert in Zagreb and I really want to go there only I don't know would my parents let me 'cause Zagreb is like 2 hrs away from me by train and okay, I have relative there but still... I have a chance to socialize myself and they won't let me. And they wonder why I don't have friends.

Okay, I'm off, maybe I'll write about something later if I had an inspiration.

Bye


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page