top of page

Just an ordinary title


Today was kind of good day. We didn't had English class so we were dismissed home earlier. I was somehow happy actually 'till I saw picture of my crush, newest one posted on Instagram. Okay, I said that we're Friends with Benefits and he said already to me not to attach to him and I said: No problem! But still, whenever I see his pictures, every fucking time I get butterflies in my stomach, not couple of them but flock. He have nice curly hair OMG how I love to play with it I can't describe that feeling and yet, he acts like jerk towards me sometimes.

Okay, however, I realized that I don't find a lot of stuff funny anymore. Some stupid stuff what are for a lot of people aren't funny, are funny for me and I already explained that but, those "clowns" in my class I don't find funny at all. I don't wanna be clown in class either but I know how to make other laugh all the time. But other's jokes... aren't that funny.... for me. One guy was constantly making fun of himself and everyone laugh but I didn't. He's just not funny to me. But lately, it's really rare thing for me to laugh. I just don't find anything that funny.

Good news: not everyone knows about Fat Prezident (Debeli Precjednik), punk rock band from Croatia, from Osijek. Well, I added lead singer and guy who plays bass on Fb and they accepted me and I was so happy, okay last night I really was so happy. They have couple of songs on mother language and couple on english language but believe me, they're really good. As I said last time, I want to go to their concert 7th May but I don't know would my parents let me. I mean Zagreb is big city and I almost got lost once when I was with school in one smaller city lmao. My crush (FwB=friend with benefit) is going there too and I'm gonna give him drawing what I am currently drawing for bass player calleg Igić (Igor Kovačević) so he can give it to him. They're small group but they enjoy talking with people. My FwB talks to them all the time and I'm so jelaous at him ughhh....

This week, I'm crowded with exams I just want to find a rope and hang myself from somewhere. I saw pretty trees in park where I go to school but nah, too many people. I need to find one quiet place. Btw I need to get rid of those pimples somehow by Saturday 'cause I'm going to FwB's place again.

I need to study now seriously, I don't want to fail my class.

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page