top of page

Damn I feel like a woman

So fucking period cramps, I got my period yesterday during P.E. and I had really bad stomachache (I usually don't have cramps, only first day but one day I had so awful cramps that I was throwing up). And just like any woman can relate to, we are emotional during period (just like during pregnancy, scary right) so yesterday I sat down and I started crying without any reason. Okay I had really one dumb reason but I just made an excuse for cramps. One girl gave me medicine which I drank on empty stomach and I was feeling terrible later, like I need to throw up. Luckily I haven't but it ended soon. Today I haven't went in school because of... well cramps but I need to study later for tomorrow's exam. Family law. Yeah, we have that subject.

Okay so, two days ago was mother's day and since I don't have a mom, I bought to my grandma

a beer.

So what, she likes to drink and she was really happy when I gave it to her yesterday lmao. Anyway, my old friend (M) was sitting alone in train. Before, he used to come to me and we'll together listen to music on my phone but I told you that we stopped talking to each other without a reason. I really wanted to go there and sit near him like in good ol' days and give him one my headphone and together listen to Fat Prezident. But I didn't, I'm such a loser I know.

On a bright side, I've met two really cool guys not really far away from me, the one who's little far away, he's a year older than me and another one who's pretty close to me but he's... 30 almost.

I knooooow what you'll think now but guy has a 2 year old son and he's divorced but he's graphic designer (what I am planning to do in the future) and he also plays drums in one our band COME ON! We are friends and he's really funny! Okay that other guy is too, his name is Moreno and that other guy is Ivan. I'm finally somehow happy but I still can't stop thinking about F. I dreamed him again but it was so good that I thought it's real. I came to him and hugged him really tightly and he did that too but he was smiling, that cute smile I'll never forget.

Okay so I gotta go, I have some chores to do.

See ya


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page