top of page

Lazy Saturday afternoon


Look, I have snapchat filters toooO!!!!1111!1!!

I'm seriously getting sick of those filters, I mean they're cool, cute and funny but everyone keeps posting selfies with them MOSTLY with that dog nose and ears effect and bunny one and it's so annoying.

First damn thing that my friend do is when she grabs my phone is taking a pictures of herself and adding this annoying effect all the time. Like the fuck with it.

Okay, so right now I'm playing Cards Against Humanity online because I'm huge piece of trash and I don't have nothing to do (there's huge amount of homework tho). I haven't done anything good whole day besides went shopping (that "shopping" includes only three shirts, normally when I go to shop I buy one, eventually two shirts or jeans) but I went to Second Hand Shop since our well-known fashion blogger Ella Dvornik said that she almost always buys clothes there. I need to say that I was kinda ashamed like what if someone sees me buying there, but then, fuck it, there are really awesome cheap clothes and for price I normally buy one shirt, I buy three really great ones!

Okay so I'm playing CAH and I hate being Card Czar mostly because English is my second language and I don't quite understand some words and humor, what's funny to me isn't for someone else and upside-down.

Whole this week I'm just eating, especially sweets. I already have problematic face and I can't stop. I promised to myself that I seriously need start working out again and stop eating from Monday. I'll eat only fruits and okay, one or two very small meals a day but seriously working out. It's not just about "typical women stereotypes" but because I seriously don't like my body. My stomach bulk if I drank one glass of water or I ate just one fucking piece of some food.

Also I dreamed that guy (F) again. Every damn time we're so happy together and I'm finally happy even in my dreams that I seriously wish when I start dreaming him, dreaming us together, I don't wake up. Never. Let me fucking live in my dreams. I don't care about anything but him. No matter how jerk he is, I apologize to him no matter if I or he do something.

Also I dreamed one my friend and one woman was beating him with a stick and he was desperately crying for help but I just was rolling on a ground with laughter.

Okay I'm gonna play one more round and I'm going to sleep, I'm tired af.

I miss my witch and PoE, I can't wait to buy thermal paste to fix this laptop so I can continue to play it.

Anyway G'Night!

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page