top of page

B A C K

I'm so sorry for not posting anything but I was in hospital, my appendix almost explode. It started actually on Monday when I thought that I have period cramps. It was much worser on Saturday. On my way to hospital I was throwing up and I seriously thought that I'm going to die lmao. I came out of hospital on Saturday but I can't complain. On ER works really cute doctor (too bad that I seen him only first day) but every morning really but really cute and hot doctors were coming to visit. I was so awkward first because how I look and how ACTUALLY awkward I am so most of time I was pretending to sleep or pretending I'm not interested in anything. Last 2 days I spent evenings alone in my room 'cause woman who was with me left. Then depression hit me again. I was thinking about that guy again, crying, wanted to die again, standard. I hate that but every time when I'm alone I get that feeling over and over again.

Anyway I'm not allowed to eat some kind of food 'till Monday when I go back to hospital on control but like I observe it. Anyway I started making gifs because I'm bored and you can see it here.

I'm coming back to school on Wednesday, I hate it but what can I do, I have like 2 weeks of school left and have so much homework plus exams.

Bye


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page