top of page

Day 1: Rainy day ☂

First day of my blog and it's alive!

However I wanted to update it at evenings but I guess I'll just do it randomly. Today's so lazy day for me; I guess mostly because It's raining and I like rain, especially during summer months. I get cozy in bed and watch some movie while it's pouring outside (I remember watching one time Coraline while it was raining somewhere in August in Sunday afternoon and atmosphere was just... perfect).

Mostly, I like just sit by a window and stare outside how it's raining and how dull the weather is (I live on village btw). It's like 1 pm here and I'm still in my green pyjama with elephant on it, lazy to do anything. Well, it's spring breaks so why not enjoy it while I can ツ

The good thing is that it's going to be more and more warmer and I can finally wear my fav band t-shirts what I've been sneacking in school so my parents don't see (yeah like they'd let me wear t-shirt during winter).

I need to do house chores now (UGH) and study (UGHX2) and instead I'm on computer and stalking my crush on FB (well who doesn't do that lmao).

Noisy neighbours being noisy as usual.

Oh, I said I'm starting working out from today. Well it's not like I defeated my cake this morning from last night. I seriously need to start working out today but the lower part of my stomach hurts me (it hurts me for couple of days, actually from Thursday when I ate everything from the fridge, then forced myself into working out and eventually jogging and drinking 1l of juice when I came back and that resulted throwing up and bad stomachache for 2 days).

This one's kinda boring journal entry but hey, what can I do.

Oh, I'm hipefully getting new mobile phone today, Samsung Galaxy Trend since my last one died month ago.

Yeah, here iPhones are not so cool (okay some have them but here Android rules because we know how good that phone is lmao).

Okay gtg, need to start finally working on my summer body, maybe I'll get inspiration to draw something since I've bought brand new drawing blok and it's.... empty.

Ciao!


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page