top of page

Let me free

You have to go on and be crazy. Craziness is like heaven.

- Jimi Hendrix

Have you ever wanted to be free, but not free like don't obey the laws and be rebel but free like rip all your clothes and run, love yourself, love your body and just run through one big field filled with beautiful flowers?

I want van like old Volkswagen ones during 60's and paint it in random colours and go on a trip with it with my friend or the guy I love. Just two of us. Travel around the world, smoke, sex, drink, listen to our fav music and just be free. But of course, that's impossible.

Yesterday was last day of spring breaks for me and me and my friend Antonela went outside since it was really warm (warm days are coming!) and since I like hippie culture (who am I lying, I like all cultures especially hippie, punk,... etc) I wanted to make flower crowns.

I fucked up "peace" sign so I asked Antonela to make one and she did but upside down.

Oh well, it's nice tho anyway.

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page