top of page

Boring

April fool's day and I haven't done anything. I just didn't had any motivation, but my friends did. Since she's in college, her roomates painted her stairs (she sleeps on a bunk bed) with Nutella. That's nothing, they also took out her books for school out of bag and replaced with other books, a lot heavier ones. She was in hurry so she didn't noticed that much difference in weight but when she came to school. Yesterday, our prof. said that it's classic prank to say to our parents that we're pregnant. No thank you, I'd be 3 meters under the ground before I even say "April fools!" lmao.

The day was kinda boring. I was hella sleepy and during Sociology and History class (same prof. teach), my friend and I sit in front of professor. Okay, we talk most of the time with her but today I almost felt asleep. In front of her. I had some spare money and I asked Antonela does she want anything like chocolate. She stopped eating anything sweet and junk food because she have really problematic skin (I have too but holy shit, she has too much pimples) so I've bought before class bananas 'cause I wouldn't have much time later, I go straight to train station. Well, she can eat them. When I went out FOR A SECOND, the vultures from my class already took bananas. I risked my life and saved 2. It was really thought but I did it. Now I sounds like national hero.

Anyway, I have those moments (especially in class) where I randomly think of some funny situation and I start giggling then ofc everyone's like: the fuck is her problem.

I'm mostly that type of person who laughs at inappropriate moments and almost laugh at anything stupid but when someone says something stupid and everyone laughs in my class... I don't know, it doesn't sounds funny to me so I just sit there, with straight face....

One time at funeral, my grandma asked something one her friend and convo was something like this:

-Hey, how 'ya been?

-What?

-I asked, how are you?

-I'm fine, you?

-Good.

-What?

-I said I'm good, are you deaf?

-I don't have any beef.

Whenever I giggled, I start coughing on purpouse to sounds like coughing.

Okay I'm off to bed now, I'm too tired.

Night.

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page